link Contact Us - DSPS

DSPS Staff and Faculty

Location: Campus Center 240 (second floor)
DSPS Voice: 408 855 5085
DSPS TTY: 408 797 9243
DSPS Fax: 408 855 5449
DSPS Email: dsps@missioncollege.edu


DSPS Staff | DSPS Faculty | Adaptive PE Faculty

DSPS Staff

Debra Williams
DSPS Director
debra.williams@missioncollege.edu
(408)855-5089

Gladys Simpson
DSPS Office Coordinator
gladys.simpson@missioncollege.edu
(408)855-5085

Nan Biltz
DSPS Alternate Media
nan.biltz@missioncollege.edu
(408) 855-5384

Xuan Lu
DSPS Program Assistant
xuan.lu@missioncollege.edu
(408) 855-5557

Marianna Troy
DSPS Program Specialist
marianna.troy@missioncollege.edu
(408) 855-5086


DSPS Faculty


Shamiran Badal 
Adjunct Faculty - DSPS Counselor
shamiran.badal@westvalley.edu
(408)855-5085

Melodie Cameron
Full-time Faculty - DSPS Counselor, Veterans Counselor
melodie.cameron@missioncollege.edu
(408)855-5220

Elli Kambouris Constantin
Full-time Faculty - LSR Instructor
email: elli.constantin@missioncollege.edu
(408)855-5541

Aimee Kerby
Adjunct Faculty - LD Specialist/DSPS Advisor
aimee.kerby@wvm.edu
(408)855-5085

Helen Ostrander
Adjunct Faculty - DSPS Advisor
helen.ostrander@wvm.edu
(408)855-5085

Cathy Patel
Adjunct Faculty - DSPS Counselor/LSR Instructor
cathy.patel@wvm.edu 
(408)855-5085

Janet Pittman
Adjunct Faculty - LSR Instructor
janet.pittman@wvm.edu
(408) 855-5085


Adapted Kinesiology (PE) Faculty

Stephanie Mendoza
Adapted Kinesiology Instructor
Full-time Kinesiology Dept.
stephanie.mendoza@missioncollege.edu
(408)855-5369

Janice Morgan
Adapted Kinesiology Instructor
Full-time Kinesiology Dept.
janice.morgan@missioncollege.edu
(408) 855-5397