link Admission & Records Location, Hours, and Staff
Mission Valley College logo.

Contact Information for Admissions

SEC-118
(408)855-5000 fax: (408)980-8980
askmc@missioncollege.edu

 

6/1/21 - 6/4/21 Standard Hours
Days In-Person/ Online Services
Monday - Thursday 10 a.m. - 2 p.m. p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. - 10 p.m.
6/7/21 - 6/11/21 Extended Hours
Days In-Person/ Online Services
Monday - Thursday 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.
6/14/21 - 8/20/21 Standard Hours
Days In-Person/ Online Services
Monday - Thursday 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Staff Listing

Cesar Cardenas, Student Enrollment & Financial Services Advisor
Transcript Requests
(408)855-5011
cesar.cardenas@missioncollege.edu

Diemanh Le, Student Enrollment & Financial Services Advisor
Missing Grades/Liaison to Office of Instruction
(408)855-5027
diemanh.le@missioncollege.edu

Jhonaliza Villanueva, Student Enrollment & Financial Services Advisor
CCC Apply Applications
(408)855-5015
jhonaliza.villanueva@missioncollege.edu

Lisa Willett, Student Enrollment & Financial Services Advisor
Athletic Certifying Official/Student Petitions/Dual Enrollment
(408)855-5026
lisa.willett@missioncollege.edu 

Michael Lau, Student Enrollment & Financial Services Advisor
Veteran Certifying Official
(408)855-5074
michael.lau@missioncollege.edu 

Nitha Vasquez, Student Enrollment & Financial Services Advisor
Cashier & Refunds/Census Rosters
(408)855-5028
nitha.vasquez@missioncollege.edu

Phyllis Riggs, Student Enrollment & Financial Services Advisor
Enrollment Verifications
(408)855-5009
phyllis.riggs@missioncollege.edu

Elvita Bustamante, Student Records Advisor
Degrees & Certificates for last names O to Z; Vocational Nurse & Nursing Assistant Programs
(408)855-5023
elvita.bustamante@missioncollege.edu 

Epigmenio Vazquez Vega, Student Records Advisor
Degrees & Certificates for last names H to N; Apprenticeship Program
(408)855-5024
epigmenio.vazquez@missioncollege.edu

Melissa De Los Reyes, Senior Student Records Advisor
Degrees & Certificates for last names A to G; LVN to RN Program
(408)855-5022
melissa.delosreyes@missioncollege.edu

Asmare Tadesse, Assistant Director, Student Enrollment Services
(408)855-5010
asmare.tadesse@missioncollege.edu

Maria D. Escobar, D. Ed., Director, Student Enrollment & Financial Services
(408)855-5147
maria.escobar@missioncollege.edu