link Biological Sciences Full-time Faculty

Biological Sciences Full-time Faculty

Biological Sciences Contacts

Biological Sciences Dept

Administrative Specialist
Liza Wong
(408)855-5295

Department Chair
Kelly Neary

First Name Last Name Title Department E-Mail Phone Location
Unbareen Ansari Associate Faculty Biological Sciences unbareen.ansari@missioncollege.edu
Elizabeth Bell Faculty Biological Sciences elizabeth.bell@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5208 SCI-113
Joanne Cabanilla Faculty Biological Sciences joanne.cabanilla@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5294 GC-317J
See Chan Faculty Biological Sciences see.chan@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5575 SCI-132-1C
Aneta Drazkiewicz Associate Faculty Biological Sciences aneta.drazkiewicz@wvm.edu TBD TBD
Harmony Folse Faculty Biological Sciences harmony.folse@wvm.edu
Allison Harness Associate Faculty Biological Sciences mary.harness@missioncollege.edu
Lauren Javier-Tolentino Faculty Biological Sciences lauren.javier-tolentino@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5274 SCI-132-1B
Mehdi Moossavi Associate Faculty Biological Sciences
Kelly Neary Faculty Biological Sciences kelly.neary@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5588 SCI-119
Taliha Pasaoglu Associate Faculty Biological Sciences taliha.pasaoglu@missioncollege.edu
Jean Replicon Faculty Biological Sciences jean.replicon@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5267 SC1-132-1D
Guy Shani Faculty Biological Sciences guy.shani@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5569
Josi Taylor Associate Faculty Biological Sciences josi.taylor@missioncollege.edu
Thais Winsome Faculty Biological Sciences thais.winsome@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5217 SCI-132-1A