link Admission & Records Location, Hours and Staff
Mission Valley College logo.

Winter/Spring 2021: Details and Resources Here.

Admission & Records Location, Hours and Staff

Contact Information for Admissions

location: SEC-118
tel: (408)855-5000 fax: (408)980-8980
email: askmc@missioncollege.edu

Winter 2021 Service Hours (Extended)

January 4 - January 8
Monday, Tuesday 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Wednesday, Thursday 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Winter 2021 Service Hours (Standard)

January 11 - January 22
Monday, Wednesday, Thursday 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Tuesday 10 a.m. - 2:45 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Spring 2021 Service Hours (Extended)

January 25 - February 12
Monday - Thursday 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

 

Spring 2021 Service Hours (Standard)

February 16 - May 28
Monday 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Tuesday 9 a.m. - 2:45 p.m. & 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Wednesday, Thursday 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Staff Listing

Cesar Cardenas
Student Enrollment & Financial Services Advisor
Transcript Requests
408-855-5011
cesar.cardenas@missioncollege.edu

Diemanh Le
Student Enrollment & Financial Services Advisor
Missing Grades/Liaison to Office of Instruction
408-855-5027
diemanh.le@missioncollege.edu

Jhonaliza Villanueva
Student Enrollment & Financial Services Advisor
CCCApply Applications
408-855-5015
jhonaliza.villanueva@missioncollege.edu

Lisa Willett
Student Enrollment & Financial Services Advisor
Athletic Certifying Official/Student Petitions/Dual Enrollment
408-855-5026
lisa.willett@missioncollege.edu

Michael Lau
Student Enrollment & Financial Services Advisor/ Veteran Certifying Official
408-855-5074
michael.lau@missioncollege.edu

Nitha Vasquez
Student Enrollment & Financial Services Advisor
Cashier & Refunds/Census Rosters
408-855-5028
nitha.vasquez@missioncollege.edu

Phyllis Riggs
Student Enrollment & Financial Services Advisor
Enrollment Verifications
408-855-5009
phyllis.riggs@missioncollege.edu

Elvita Bustamante
Student Records Advisor
Records (degrees & certificates, Last names M-Z)
408-855-5023
elvita.bustamante@missioncollege.edu 

Epigmenio Vazquez Vega
Student Records Advisor
Records 
408-855-5024
epigmenio.vasquez@missioncollege.edu 

Melissa De Los Reyes
Student Records Advisor
Records (degrees & certificates, Last names A-L)
408-855-5022
melissa.delosreyes@missioncollege.edu

Asmare Tadesse
Assistant Director, Student Enrollment Services
408-855-5010
asmare.tadesse@missioncollege.edu

Maria D. Escobar, D. Ed.
Director, Student Enrollment & Financial Services
408-855-5147
maria.escobar@missioncollege.edu